play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Codicote Car Sales

At Codicote Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Codicote Car Sales

Codicote Car Sales
5
4.2

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent costumer service

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing costumer service, really helpful!! I would recommend this company


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They have such an amazing service helped me with all my enquiries. They were polite well mannered unlike other car salers that are rude! I would recommend codicote car sales to anyone they are amazing and you won’t regret it!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, staff were polite definitel recommend them

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything was explained well and the person helping gave good recommendations and advice when dealing with my requests.


  • 5

    I got all the help I needed best service I’ve had

    By yahya benomar on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service couldn’t ask for more, every questions I had were answered truthfully and respectfully.


  • 5

    By maya mekayma on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you !!! I felt very comfortable and at ease when buying my first car from you guys. All my questions were answered and the service was top notch. I will definitely be back to buy my next car. The best!!


  • 5

    By Mahenar Al safar on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the customer service. The service provided to me was exceptional and everyone was very helpful and friendly. Staff was very attentive to my requirements which is always a positive! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Straight to the point

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were quick and efficient. I let them know what I wanted and they got the spec and colour spot on for me. Was very impressed with how quickly they found what I wanted.


  • 5

    I loved it was an absolute pleasure

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly would definitely recomend to anyone. Was treated with respect and care and the service was to a high standard


  • 5

    Great service really enjoyed it!

    By Albion Docci on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, really helpful. If I ever want to make a purchase again I’m coming to these guys


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By tanya brawhite on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company, prices, cars and excellent customer service, had an overall positive experience and will be recommending it to friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›