play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01438 412264 | 07727 422807
113-115 CODICOTE ROAD, Welwyn, Hertfordshire, AL6 9TY

Customer reviews of Codicote Car Sales

At Codicote Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Codicote Car Sales

Codicote Car Sales
5
3.9

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality car great customer service would recommend

    By Alex H on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Very competitive price for the car Loads of service history came with the car The car was exactly as described, other than a missing parcel shelf which the garage have offered to deliver to me. Top customer service I would definitely recommend this garage. Genuine guys who aren't pushy salesman. Top lads. Thanks again 👍


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By Tom D on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good I am very happy with my car also I’ve got it delivered to my home thank you very much


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John T on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys supplied me with a fantastic car at a really good price and arranged to have it transported up to Scotland. Could not be happier.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia Elegance TDI CR S-A

    By Cioban M on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Codicote Car Sales in Welwyn, Hertfordshire and I couldn’t be any happier. Guys were very polite, professional and very kind to answer any questions i had. I will definitely recommending Codicote Car Sales in Welwyn, Hertfordshire and i will be returning as a customer. Thank You !


  • 5

    Thank you guys very much.

    By Ahmed S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Phenomenal service! Want to thank you guys for the great hospitality.


  • 5

    Good honest staff

    By Andrew H on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly helpful staff, honest, answered all our questions, no pressure selling. Got a car at a reasonable price. It was valeted and delivered to me (6 miles away)


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Melissa M on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased a car from Codicote and was extremely happy with the service! The staff was so friendly & answered all my questions. Very glad with my purchase and would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic company!

    By hayley G on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant garage! Cannot fault them - viewed the vehicle I bought and left a deposit, they delivered the vehicle to my home address the following day! Would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Mel S on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Codicote cars , I am very happy with their service, they guided me through everything and helped me with drive away insurance. Friendly staff!


  • 5

    Awful experience! Don’t trust these people.

    By Katie L on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from here in September 2020 and although I love the car, my experience with this dealership was rather disappointing. When I viewed the car I was told that if I bought it, they would MOT and service the car as well as give it a full valet (also to fix a damaged visor which was promised). I placed a deposit and was told it would be MOT’d and serviced the next day on site ready to pick up the day after. I turned up then only to be told they didn’t have time to MOT or service it that day so I should bring it back to them at a later date. I arranged a date for the work and I had to leave it there overnight and pick it up the next day, I picked my car up and the visor had not been fixed, the car had not been washed, I had no proof of service at all and to top it off my car was driven to west London for the MOT and half a tank of my Petrol used!! Also the visor was still damaged and they have been ignoring my messages ever since. AVOID unless you like being messed about.


‹ Prev Next ›