play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Codicote Car Sales

At Codicote Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Codicote Car Sales

Codicote Car Sales
5
4.2

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent delivery

    By Junior S on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience, customer service was on point, they explained everything I needed to know on the car I purchased , thanx guys


  • 5

    Online purchase

    By Steve L on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car online, used their click and collect service. They actually delivered the vehicle for me. The vehicle was as described got the vehicle inspected by RAC. The car was as described waited a month before writing up the review as wanted to make sure there was no hidden faults with the vehicle. Very happy with the customer service would 100% recommend


  • 5

    Amazing car sales team!

    By Paige J on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the customer service I've received, these guys went out of there way to help me. Had a minor problem with the clutch took it back a week after purchase and also had a tyre replaced. Cant thank these guys enough xxx


  • 5

    Still waiting for log book, 2 months on!

    By kourta M on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my 18 year old daughter her first car from Codicote Car Sales on the 29th of November 2020 and have still not received the log book. Myself and my husband have rung and spoke to someone on numerous occasions regarding this matter. He keeps informing me that he will put it in the post, but still nearly 2 months on, we still have not received this!! People like him give car salesmen a bad name!!!!


  • 5

    Fabulous from start to finish.....

    By denise O on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from start to finish, especially under the current covid 19 situation. Safe delivery and collection. Part exchanged my vehicle for a newer vehicle. Great price. Mot and serviced before delivery. All done within excellent time frame. Polite and friendly team. Excellent response times on emails or texts also. Very helpful. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Ela B on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service, the car I purchased was in an immaculate condition. Was able to go for a test drive too. Would highly recommend Codicote Cars! Thank you


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Adam L on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car , I bought the car online and had it delivered to my door. Car is as described on the advert.


  • 5

    Excellent service and communication

    By Camilla C on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very positive. Very prompt communication from the team. The service was outstanding and all my questions were answered. The car is just as described and I was happy with the price. Quick and efficient delivery. No problems experienced whatsoever.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary G on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull, rang Saturday arrange to see the car the next day,got there car was good and very clean,all very well done,friendly staff.


  • 5

    The best car dealer

    By Isaac D on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Caldicot car sales have treated me the way I expect to be treated when buying a car. They are very respectful team and offered me a great deal. Highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›