play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Codicote Car Sales

At Codicote Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Codicote Car Sales

Codicote Car Sales
5
4.1

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Adam L on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car , I bought the car online and had it delivered to my door. Car is as described on the advert.


  • 5

    Excellent service and communication

    By Camilla C on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very positive. Very prompt communication from the team. The service was outstanding and all my questions were answered. The car is just as described and I was happy with the price. Quick and efficient delivery. No problems experienced whatsoever.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gary G on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull, rang Saturday arrange to see the car the next day,got there car was good and very clean,all very well done,friendly staff.


  • 5

    The best car dealer

    By Isaac D on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Caldicot car sales have treated me the way I expect to be treated when buying a car. They are very respectful team and offered me a great deal. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and efficient

    By Gwen B on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought a car there last week. And selling my old car to them this week


  • 5

    Quality car great customer service would recommend

    By Alex H on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Very competitive price for the car Loads of service history came with the car The car was exactly as described, other than a missing parcel shelf which the garage have offered to deliver to me. Top customer service I would definitely recommend this garage. Genuine guys who aren't pushy salesman. Top lads. Thanks again 👍


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By Tom D on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good I am very happy with my car also I’ve got it delivered to my home thank you very much


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John T on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys supplied me with a fantastic car at a really good price and arranged to have it transported up to Scotland. Could not be happier.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia Elegance TDI CR S-A

    By Cioban M on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Codicote Car Sales in Welwyn, Hertfordshire and I couldn’t be any happier. Guys were very polite, professional and very kind to answer any questions i had. I will definitely recommending Codicote Car Sales in Welwyn, Hertfordshire and i will be returning as a customer. Thank You !


  • 5

    Thank you guys very much.

    By Ahmed S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Phenomenal service! Want to thank you guys for the great hospitality.