play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Codicote Car Sales

At Codicote Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Codicote Car Sales

Codicote Car Sales
5
4.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best car dealer

    By Isaac D on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Caldicot car sales have treated me the way I expect to be treated when buying a car. They are very respectful team and offered me a great deal. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Friendly helpful and efficient

    By Gwen B on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    bought a car there last week. And selling my old car to them this week


  • 5

    Quality car great customer service would recommend

    By Alex H on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from beginning to end. Very competitive price for the car Loads of service history came with the car The car was exactly as described, other than a missing parcel shelf which the garage have offered to deliver to me. Top customer service I would definitely recommend this garage. Genuine guys who aren't pushy salesman. Top lads. Thanks again 👍


  • 5

    Very pleasant

    By Tom D on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good I am very happy with my car also I’ve got it delivered to my home thank you very much


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John T on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys supplied me with a fantastic car at a really good price and arranged to have it transported up to Scotland. Could not be happier.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia Elegance TDI CR S-A

    By Cioban M on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Codicote Car Sales in Welwyn, Hertfordshire and I couldn’t be any happier. Guys were very polite, professional and very kind to answer any questions i had. I will definitely recommending Codicote Car Sales in Welwyn, Hertfordshire and i will be returning as a customer. Thank You !


  • 5

    Thank you guys very much.

    By Ahmed S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Phenomenal service! Want to thank you guys for the great hospitality.


  • 5

    Good honest staff

    By Andrew H on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly helpful staff, honest, answered all our questions, no pressure selling. Got a car at a reasonable price. It was valeted and delivered to me (6 miles away)


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Melissa M on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased a car from Codicote and was extremely happy with the service! The staff was so friendly & answered all my questions. Very glad with my purchase and would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic company!

    By hayley G on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant garage! Cannot fault them - viewed the vehicle I bought and left a deposit, they delivered the vehicle to my home address the following day! Would definitely recommend them!