play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Codicote Car Sales

At Codicote Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Codicote Car Sales

Codicote Car Sales
5
4.3

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Savvy Norris on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my daughter her first car and she loves it. They also put a fresh MOT on the car for her. Thank you


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Victoria on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from the staff and had a good experience with them whilst test driving a few cars.


  • 5

    By mitchell shepard on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Thank you for helping me find my car. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    By mark telfor on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service delivered exactly what I wanted in a timely manner. Pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Professional

    By callum russels on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, got the car I wanted without hassle. Found the perfect finance package.


  • 5

    Amazing help every step of the way

    By jennifer white on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing I was looked after throughout the whole process . All my questions were answered and I had such a good experience


  • 5

    Amazing service!! 10/10

    By scarlet stones on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Purchased my first car for uni with them. Really helpful and informative, listened and catered to my needs. Will definitely come back and have recommended to family + friends. Thank you so much for helping me!


  • 5

    Great costumer service !

    By Sacha hogan on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my second car and the staff are super informative and they were very patient with me. Thank you for your advice and help!!


  • 5

    By Rebecca Lars on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly staff. Affordable prices and best place to buy a car from!! Highly recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great company. Had a great chat with the staff before buying my second car. They sorted out my MOT and helped me tax the car I bought