play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Codicote Car Sales

At Codicote Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Codicote Car Sales

Codicote Car Sales
5
4.2

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Very direct and easy to process, they have been amazing to me!!


  • 5

    Great place, lovely and attentive customer service. Will be back

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, so happy I chose them. Helped me with everything as it’s not my field and was so happy with end results. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By tamana yasmin on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I brought my first car with Auto Trader, and i was very pleased with their customer service. The service provided to me was exceptional and everyone was very helpful and friendly. The staff were very welcoming and pleasant to talk to and I will definitely be referring this company to friends and family.


  • 5

    amazing service

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    so so so helpful! perfect service. 10/10 recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    found the exact vehicle I was looking for


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you guys for being very helpful. These guys are professional an honest. The gentleman I met Tony 100% top man great guy honest tells you how it is he helped a great deal everyone friendly an I got a great service aswel. I will recommend anyone an everyone I don't usually do reviews but hey. I did find 1 just 1 fault with the vehicle an tony was on it thanks bud


  • 5

    They are the Best!

    By philip orah on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, helpful, they put you through everything you want to know. I will always recommend them to my family and family. Thank you Codicite cars…


  • 5

    Friendly people

    By Zak M on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the vehicle by appointment and the car was as described on the ad and by the friendly sales person over the phone so I took it while I was there! Amazing service!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Yan P on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service quick delivery Pleasant staff very happy


  • 5

    Easy purchase !

    By Carly K on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Codicote Car Sales, great service!