play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Codicote Car Sales

At Codicote Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Codicote Car Sales

Codicote Car Sales
5
4.5

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By richard bunns on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, highly recommend


  • 5

    By Bryan Falcone on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was amazing, I've been shopping around for my car for a while now wen finding it quite difficult to find the car I wanted with my budget. They spent the time to listen lto my needs I put their full attention and details in ensure I was happy, the price was amazing even cheaper than my original budget. Amazing staff. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Great service and team!

    By Stacey Loera on 29 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my first car from Codicote car sales. Good price and very good customer service Many thanks


  • 5

    10/10 service !

    By david titov on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience. The help I received was excellent and guided me through the process with no issues at all, helping me find the perfect service in a short space of time.


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By alex gibbs on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, answered all my questions and didn’t waste any time! Will definitely be recommending. Thankyou very much for being so efficient and informative.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ricky junior on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and efficient service. Straight to the point with my request. Just genuinely made my experience smooth and easy, would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent costumer service

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing costumer service, really helpful!! I would recommend this company


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Anonymous on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    They have such an amazing service helped me with all my enquiries. They were polite well mannered unlike other car salers that are rude! I would recommend codicote car sales to anyone they are amazing and you won’t regret it!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, staff were polite definitel recommend them

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything was explained well and the person helping gave good recommendations and advice when dealing with my requests.


  • 5

    I got all the help I needed best service I’ve had

    By yahya benomar on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service couldn’t ask for more, every questions I had were answered truthfully and respectfully.