play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Codicote Car Sales

At Codicote Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Codicote Car Sales

Codicote Car Sales
5
4.3

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    amazing service

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    so so so helpful! perfect service. 10/10 recommend


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    found the exact vehicle I was looking for


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Anonymous on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you guys for being very helpful. These guys are professional an honest. The gentleman I met Tony 100% top man great guy honest tells you how it is he helped a great deal everyone friendly an I got a great service aswel. I will recommend anyone an everyone I don't usually do reviews but hey. I did find 1 just 1 fault with the vehicle an tony was on it thanks bud


  • 5

    They are the Best!

    By philip orah on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, helpful, they put you through everything you want to know. I will always recommend them to my family and family. Thank you Codicite cars…


  • 5

    Friendly people

    By Zak M on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the vehicle by appointment and the car was as described on the ad and by the friendly sales person over the phone so I took it while I was there! Amazing service!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Yan P on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service quick delivery Pleasant staff very happy


  • 5

    Easy purchase !

    By Carly K on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Codicote Car Sales, great service!


  • 5

    Cracking little car

    By Pen P on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car in terribly cold and icy conditions. Allowed to spend all the time we wanted going over the car looking at everything we wanted to - no pressurised selling or pointing things out, just gave us the keys so we could start it and let us get on with it. Saw V5 and MOT info and put a deposit down. Collected car a couple of days later and it is a cracking little car, absolutely love it - as a complete bonus, found out it has a great Kenwood speaker upgrade only when we were driving it home. People were lovely, it was all straightforward and as far as we can tell car is top notch. Would definitely go back if we look for another used car.


  • 5

    Excellent delivery

    By Junior S on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a brilliant experience, customer service was on point, they explained everything I needed to know on the car I purchased , thanx guys


  • 5

    Online purchase

    By Steve L on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car online, used their click and collect service. They actually delivered the vehicle for me. The vehicle was as described got the vehicle inspected by RAC. The car was as described waited a month before writing up the review as wanted to make sure there was no hidden faults with the vehicle. Very happy with the customer service would 100% recommend