play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Codicote Car Sales

At Codicote Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Codicote Car Sales

Codicote Car Sales
5
4.5

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John T on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    These guys supplied me with a fantastic car at a really good price and arranged to have it transported up to Scotland. Could not be happier.


  • 5

    Skoda Octavia Elegance TDI CR S-A

    By Cioban M on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Codicote Car Sales in Welwyn, Hertfordshire and I couldn’t be any happier. Guys were very polite, professional and very kind to answer any questions i had. I will definitely recommending Codicote Car Sales in Welwyn, Hertfordshire and i will be returning as a customer. Thank You !


  • 5

    Thank you guys very much.

    By Ahmed S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Phenomenal service! Want to thank you guys for the great hospitality.


  • 5

    Good honest staff

    By Andrew H on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly helpful staff, honest, answered all our questions, no pressure selling. Got a car at a reasonable price. It was valeted and delivered to me (6 miles away)


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By Melissa M on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased a car from Codicote and was extremely happy with the service! The staff was so friendly & answered all my questions. Very glad with my purchase and would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic company!

    By hayley G on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant garage! Cannot fault them - viewed the vehicle I bought and left a deposit, they delivered the vehicle to my home address the following day! Would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    All-round Great Company

    By Brydon L on 02 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service all round. Buying the car there was no pressure, very informative, and allowed a test drive. I had as much time as I wanted to check around the car and it was all as advertised. I bought the car and there was a small fault which appeared a few weeks later but Alex took it straight back and fixed the fault free-of-charge and even cleaned the car again for me! This company really is great and would buy from here again and would recommend to anybody looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good Customer Service!


  • 5

    Honest and genuine dealers

    By Anonymous on 18 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are very honest and open about business. Alex is a top man and genuine, I got a great service from him and the team at Codicote Cars. Definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Avoid at all cost

    By Russ B on 16 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We had a really bad experience here buying a car. Alex was full of promises when we left an initial deposit but when we returned, none of the promised repairs had been done and he was extremely rude. CD player doesn't work, no petrol cap, ac doesn't work and now, a week after purchase, the engine management light has come on so it won't even pass mot. I asked him to discount the cost of the repairs which we would need to do ourselves and he refused to even refund our deposit. We had no choice but to buy the car anyway so we're stuck with a faulty car which is potentially dangerous. Please avoid buying a car here at all cost.